使用条款

汤普使用条款
汤普通用条款
最后更新4月12日到2016年全面替换了2003年6月1日的版本。
 
如果您已经和我签订了针对于特别服务和软件的协议,则已经签订的协议可以盖过与本协议相冲突的部分,在第三部分有提及,你仍在享受哥哥服务过程中,保持您的权利与所有权。
 
1.本协议的工作原理。
 
1.1法律的选择。如果您在中国,您与作为中国公司的汤普相合作,服务和软件是由中国广州的法律管辖。如果您在国外,您与汤普的关系,产品合作术语,服务和软件是由中国法律管辖。作为在澳大利亚的客户,汤普授权澳大利亚贸易伙伴的代理权。并在本合同客人作为我们代理人,表示澳大利亚汤普贸易合作伙伴的能力。您可能有根据法律规定的其他权利。我们不寻开发哪些被法律限制的权利。
 
1.2资格。只有在13岁以上您才能够使用这些服务,并且需要法律同意来进入这约束类合同。
 
1.3隐私权。在http://gztopu.com.cn/privacy.php中吗,隐私条款含盖您提供给我们的个人信息。通过使用服务或软件,你同意隐私条款。
 
1.4可用性。服务页面在全球通用,可是并不能够表示我们所有的服务或者是服务特性在你国家合适,或者是用户提议的内容在你的国家合适。我们可能会关闭在某些国家的某些服务在。使用我们服务是否在您国家符合法律是您的责任。
 
1.5附加条款。某些服务或软件也指下面附加条款(下称“附加条款”)。我们提供给您(如服务,产品样品等)是有被授权的内容,而不是出售给您的,并可能会受到附加条款约束。新的附加条款会随着时间增加。

Terms of use

Topu General Terms of Use
 
Last updated April 12, 2016. Replaces the June 1, 2003 version in its entirety.
 
These terms govern your use of our Longines Replica website or services such as the Porduct Intorduction (collectively, “Services”) and web that we include as part of the Services, including any applications, Content Files (defined below), scripts, instruction sets, and any related documentation (collectively “Software”). By using the Services or Software, you agree to these terms. If you have entered into another agreement with us concerning specific Services or Software, then the terms of that agreement controls where it conflicts with these terms. As discussed more in Section 3 below, you retain all rights and ownership you have in your content that you make available through the Services.
 
1. How this Agreement Works.
 
1.1 Choice of Law. If you reside in China, your relationship is with Topu Systems Incorporated, a China company, and the Services and Software are governed by the law of Guangzhou, China. If you reside outside of China, your relationship is Topu product useful term, and the Services and Software are governed by the law of China. For customers in Australia, Topu is acting as an authorized agent of Topu Australia Trading Partner. and is entering into this contract in its capacity as agent for Topu Australia Trading Partner.  You may have additional rights under the law. We do not seek to limit those rights where it is prohibited by law.
 
1.2 Eligibility. You may only use the Services if you are (a) over 13 years old and (b) allowed by law to enter into a binding contract.
 
1.3 Privacy. The Privacy Policy at http://gztopu.com.cn/privacy.php governs any personal information you provide to us. By using the Services or Software you agree to the terms of the Privacy Policy.
 
1.4 Availability. Pages describing the Services are accessible worldwide but this does not mean all Services or service features are available in your country, or that user-generated content available via the Services is legal in your country. We may block access to certain Services (or certain service features or content) in certain countries. It is your responsibility to make sure your use of the Services is legal where you use them.
 
1.5 Additional Terms. Some Services or Software are also subject to the additional terms below (the “Additional Terms”). Any content that we provide to you (such as Service, products, samples, etc.) are licensed, not sold, to you, and may be subject to Additional Terms. New Additional Terms may be added from time to time.